School Steering Committee

School Leaders
Mr Sulaiman Mohamad Yusof Principal greendale_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Chan Vice Principal greendale_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Tan Vice Principal greendale_ss@moe.edu.sg
Heads of Department
Mrs Joyce Kong HOD / School Staff Developer seow_hui_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Liew HOD / Character & Citizenship Education liew_xue_ting_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Man Ho HOD / Craft & Technology chang_man_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Poh Keong HOD / Science chen_poh_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Zaleha HOD / English Language & Literature siti_zaleha_sharip@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elsa Khoo HOD / Humanities chen_xiuwen_elsa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Pei Ni HOD / Info-Comm Technology & Data Management lee_pei_ni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Darius Tan HOD / Mathematics tan_jun_rong_darius@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maggie Choo HOD / Mother Tongue Languages choo_pei_qi_maggie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Phee HOD / Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities phee_wei_chuan_colin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jie Qie HOD / Student Management tan_jie_qi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Heads
Ms Sharifah Firhana SH / English alsagoff_sharifah_firhana_anwar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Cheng Hian SH / Chinese Language goh_cheng_hian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yue Yoke Har SH / Data Management yue_yoke_har@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zaini B Murad SH / Discipline zaini_murad@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Teng SH / Lower Secondary Science teng_ming_kiat_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Abby Goh SH / Geography goh_ying_hsien@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Halimah SH / Malay Language halimah_mohmad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Shahmir SH / National Education mohamed_shahmir_anwar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lian SH / Normal Stream lian_kok_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia Hui Hong SH / Info-Comm Technology tan_hui_hong@moe.edu.sg
Year Heads
Miss Tng Wee Li YH / Secondary 1 & Overall I/C tng_wee_li@moe.edu.sg
Mr Su Yan Xing YH / Secondary 2 su_yan_xing@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kerry Lim YH / Secondary 3 & Second I/C lim_kerry@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gloria Wong YH / Secondary 4 & 5 wong_li_ting_gloria@moe.edu.sg

 

Scroll to Top